BROWSE LOCATION Hebei Province, Qinhuangdao City
       » Narrow this list using Power Search.

Ding Xuexiang Member of the 19th CPC Central Committee Secretariat; Deputy Director of the General Office of the CPC Central Committee
Liu Jinguo Member of the 19th CPC Central Committee; Deputy Secretary, CPC Central Commission for Discipline Inspection
Wang Jianzhong Vice-President of the Hebei CPPCC Provincial Committee
Wang Weiguang Former Member of the 18th CPC Central Committee; Former President of the Chinese Academy of Social Sciences
Zhang Baoshun Member of 18th CPC Central Committee; Director of the Anhui Provincial People's Congress Standing Committee
Zhao Tielian Vice Chairman of the CPPCC Hebei Provincial Committee
Zhu Haowen Vice-Mayor of Shijiazhuang City
Compare the backgrounds and careers of an unlimited number of officials whose biographies you have recently viewed.

Recently Viewed [clear all]
Biographies [clear]
Appearances [clear]
Institutions [clear]
Locations [clear]
Searches [clear]